<< Gigs
la 06.11.2010 Oulu


Laulu: Olli-Pekka Kärki & Pekka Snellman

(w/Mad Hatter`s Den)

01. Purgatory (P)
02. Lord Of the Flies (P)
03. 2 Minutes To Midnight (O)
04. Flight Of the Icarus (O)
05. Murders In the Rue Morgue (P)
06. The Unbeliever (P)
07. Revelations (O)
08. Deja Vu (O)
09. Killers (P)
10. The Educated Fool (P)
11. Wasted Years (O)
12. Manners Of the Dead Man (O, Hänninen/Kärki)
13. Phantom Of the Opera (P)
14. Sea Of Madness (O)
15. Man On the Edge (P)
16. Run To the Hills (O)
17. Sign Of the Cross (P)
18. Powerslave (O)


Fear Of the Dark (P)
The Trooper (O)