<< Gigs
On The Rocks (Iron Maiden afterparty)
pe 08.07.2011 Helsinki


Laulu: Erkki Seppänen (Dreamtale, KYPCK) ja Pekka Snellman

Vocals: Pekka Snellman

01. Ides of March intro
02. Lord Of the Flies
03. Killers
04. Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
05. Look for the truth
06. Phantom of the opera
07. Sign of the cross

Vocals: Erkki Seppänen

08. Different World
09. The Prisoner
10. Duellist
11. Caught somewhere In Time
12. Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner
13. Alexander the great
14. Only the good die young