<< Gigs
Jack the Rooster (Sauna Open Air afterparty)
pe 10.06.2011 Tampere


Laulu: Erkki Seppänen (Dreamtale, KYPCK) ja Pekka Snellman

Coverslaves w/ Suicide Love Boat, Avenie & JOEY BELLADONNA (Anthrax)

Pekka Snellman voc

01. Ides Of March (short)
02. Purgatory
03. Killers
04. Prodigal Son
05. Murders In the Rue Morque
06. Phantom Of the Opera

Erkki Seppänen voc

01. Different World
02. The Prisoner
03. Flash Of the Blade
04. Caught Somewhere In Time
05. Loneliness Of the Long Distance Runner
06. Rime Of the Ancient Mariner
07. Hallowed Be Thy Name


01. Fear Of the Dark (Snellman)
02. Aces Hight (Seppänen)
03. Trooper (Seppänen)